Contact Us

Brad Kearley

General Manager

P: 709.748.0892

M: 709.687.7209

Brad.Kearley@thetelegram.com

Dwayne Power

Production Manager

P: 709.748.0848

M: 780.405.4844

Dwayne.Power@thetelegram.com

Robert Oliver

Commercial Print Sales, SME

P: 709.748.0826

M: 709.325.4696

Robert.Oliver@thetelegram.com

Ken Osmond

Account Manager

P: 709 722 8500 (ext 516)

M: 709 687 0872

Ken.Osmond@thetelegram.com

 

Glenda Spurrell

Commercial Print Sales

M: 709.728.8687

Glenda.Spurrell@thetelegram.com

John Chaytor

Production Manager

Widefomat • Digital Print

M: 709.728.7375

John.chaytor@thetelegram.com

Tel: 709.364.6300                                 print@bountyprint.com